Call 08048968018 80% Response Rate

Send Email

Signal Cable telephone cable

RF Cable https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_cable
RF Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_connector
RF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/antenna
HF VHF UHF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/hf_and_vhf_antenna
Horn Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/horn_antenna
RF Adaptor https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_adaptor

RF Couper https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_coupler
RF Attenuator https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_attenuator
RF Cable Assembly https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/cable_assembly
RF Combiner https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/combiner
RF Balun https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/balun
Bias Tee https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/bias_tee
DC Block https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dc_block
Diplexer https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/diplexer
Dumy Load https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dumy_load
Feeder Clamp https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/feeder_clamp
EIA Flange Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/flange_connector
IBS Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/ibs_product
Microwaves Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/microwave_component
RF Switch https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_switch
RF Shield Box https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/shield_box
RF Power Splitter https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/splitter
RF Surge Arrestor/Surge Protector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/surge_arrester
Test & Measurement Equipment https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/test__measurement_equipment
Telecommunication Mast https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/telecommunication_mast
RG142 Coaxial Cable
  • RG142 Coaxial Cable
  • RG142 Coaxial Cable
  • RG142 Coaxial Cable
  • RG142 Coaxial Cable
  • RG142 Coaxial Cable
  • RG142 Coaxial Cable

RG142 Coaxial Cable

Product Price: Rs 180 / MeterGet Best Price

Minimum Order Quantity: 100 Meter

Product Brochure

Product Details:
Cable ConductorCoaxial Cable
MaterialCopper
ColorBrown
Usage/ApplicationIndustrial
BrandRF Connector House
Model NoRG142
Country of OriginMade in India
RG142 coaxial cable.

Synergy Telecom is a diversified technologies company involved in the integration, manufacturing, installation of IBS and BTS sites in India. We are one of the growing company in the field of manufacturing of microwave components, Antenna in GSM, CDMA, WIMAX, GPS, and in ISM band in North India. We are keeping stock of all types of RF connectors, microwave components, Test Equipments for BTS/IBS and its jumper cables, Adapters, Attenuators, Baluns and Termination.    RF Feeder cable

Gain:- best
 quick delivery.
 VSWR:- Best.
 best quality.

Additional Information:

  • Packaging Details: customized pkg
Get Best QuoteRequest A Callback

EXPLORE MORE CATEGORIES

Looking For "Signal Cable telephone cable"?
Thank youYour Enquiry has been sent successfully.

Reviews & Rating

4.2/5

★★★★★★★★★★

Reviewed by 79 Users

  • 5★54%
  • 4★24%
  • 3★6%
  • 2★3%
  • 1★13%
  • User Satisfaction
  • Response91%
  • Quality     100%
  • Delivery   88%

Most Relevant Reviews

A
★★★★★★★★★★
13-June-22
Ashutosh Kumar
Hajipur, Bihar
Product Name : Yagi Antenna
The seller fulfill 100% his promise. and also price is very reasonable and no compromise in quality. And The best things is the seller behavior...🥰🥰🥰
Response
Quality
Delivery
reviewImg1 reviewImg1
R
★★★★★★★★★★
05-January-22
Rahul Kumar
New Delhi, Delhi
Freight Charges could be around Rs 20-40 as i checked with local courier or post, but they take 100 Gst, product is good and product pricing is also reasonable. Service is also fast.
Response
Quality
Delivery
P
★★★★★★★★★★
18-June-21
Pradeep
Erode, Tamil Nadu
Product is working fine and price is also little bit less compared to other sellers.
Response
Quality
Delivery

© Synergy Telecom Private Limited. All Rights Reserved (Terms of Use)Developed and managed by IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd.