Drop Wires

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YrQOXclXSkQ

RF Cable https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_cable
RF Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_connector
RF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/antenna
HF VHF UHF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/hf_and_vhf_antenna
Horn Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/horn_antenna
RF Adaptor https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_adaptor

RF Couper https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_coupler
RF Attenuator https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_attenuator
RF Cable Assembly https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/cable_assembly
RF Combiner https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/combiner
RF Balun https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/balun
Bias Tee https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/bias_tee
DC Block https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dc_block
Diplexer https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/diplexer
Dummy Load https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dummy_load
Feeder Clamp https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/feeder_clamp
EIA Flange Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/flange_connector
IBS Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/ibs_product
Microwaves Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/microwave_component
RF Switch https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_switch
RF Shield Box https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/shield_box
RF Power Splitter https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/splitter
RF Surge Arrestor/Surge Protector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/surge_arrester
Test & Measurement Equipment https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/test__measurement_equipment
Telecommunication Mast https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/telecommunication_mast
Tools https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/tools

solar products www.rfconnector.in/product_showroom/solar_product


Waveguide Adaptors https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/waveguide_adaptor
Waveguide Flange https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/waveguide_flange
Waveguide Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/waveguide_component
Telescopic Antenna Mast https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/telescopic_mast

https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/proskit_toolkits

Telephone pcm cable 1-100 pairDrop wire jumper wireTelephone D8 wire DP box roset box

  • Foil Print

₹ 100/Meter Get Latest Price

No. of Pairs2 Pair
Mode TypeMulti Mode
Wire Diameter0.5mm
Insulation MaterialHDPE
Conductor StrandingStranded
Wire Length180m
No. of Units1 x 10 P

Minimum order quantity: 100 Meter

We synergy telecom are leading supplier of drop wire based on delhi india.   

DP Boxes tuv approved gurranty mw components

₹ 20000/Piece Get Latest Price

Connection Type4 Way
IP Rating67
Materialms
Width24cm
Size10cm
Brandrf connector house

dp baox krone box outdoor box

RF Cable Assemblies

Passive MicroWave Components

Waveguide Components

Waveguide Earthing Kit

Co-axial Cables 

Radiating LEAKY CABLE

RF Coaxial CABLE

LPDA GMS Antenna

MIMO Antenna

Patch Panel Antenna

Omni Antenna

RF Active Components

Co-Axial SMA Connectors

RF N Male CONNECTOR

Coaxial jumper cable

RF Coaxial Adapters

HIGH FREQ TEST CABLES

RF COAXIAL ADEPTER

BTS and IBS installation material

X

Contact Us

Pradeep Agrawal (CEO)
Synergy Telecom Private Limited
WZ 47,OLD PLOT NO. 24,,,Delhi,110018,VILLAGE BODELLA, Info@synergytpl.com
Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 110018, Delhi, India

Get Directions
Send Email
Share:
Thank youYour Enquiry has been sent successfully.