Digital Coaxial Cable transformation iot medical

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YrQOXclXSkQ

RF Cable https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_cable
RF Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_connector
RF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/antenna
HF VHF UHF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/hf_and_vhf_antenna
Horn Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/horn_antenna
RF Adaptor https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_adaptor

RF Couper https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_coupler
RF Attenuator https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_attenuator
RF Cable Assembly https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/cable_assembly
RF Combiner https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/combiner
RF Balun https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/balun
Bias Tee https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/bias_tee
DC Block https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dc_block
Diplexer https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/diplexer
Dummy Load https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dummy_load
Feeder Clamp https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/feeder_clamp
EIA Flange Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/flange_connector
IBS Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/ibs_product
Microwaves Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/microwave_component
RF Switch https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_switch
RF Shield Box https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/shield_box
RF Power Splitter https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/splitter
RF Surge Arrestor/Surge Protector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/surge_arrester
Test & Measurement 

 

Rg11 Coaxial Cable Rg11u rg 11 rg11 213 59

  • Foil Print

₹ 50/Meter Get Latest Price

Product Brochure
Cable TypeRG 59
Channel4
blue cu breadkingrg11
ColourBlue/black/white
InsulationPVC
Country of OriginMade in India

Minimum order quantity: 10 Meter

Rg11 rg 11rg cable
hlf cable 
RF Connectors: N, DIN, BNC, SMA, TNC, MCX, MMCX, SMB, SMC, SSMA, SMZ, 1.6/5.6, 1.0/2.3, FME, UHF, RCA as also High Frequency Connectors 2.4mm/2.92mm/1.95mm/3.5mm/N/ SMA/ DIN/ APC7 etc.
RF Adaptors: N/L9/SMA/SMB/BNC/TNC/SMZ/MCX/DIN in various combinations of Male and Female including High Frequency adaptors 2.4/2.92/3.5mm etc.
 
RF Cable Assemblies & Jumpers: All kind of cable assemblies and jumpers including Precision High frequency Cable assemblies with customized combination of cable type, length and connectors with a fast turnaround time for custom cable assemblies.

X

Contact Us

Pradeep Agrawal (CEO)
Synergy Telecom Private Limited
WZ 47,OLD PLOT NO. 24,,,Delhi,110018,VILLAGE BODELLA, Info@synergytpl.com
Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 110018, Delhi, India

Get Directions
Send Email
Share:
Thank youYour Enquiry has been sent successfully.