Call 08048968018 77% Response Rate

Send Email

Our USP

Our USP

The INDIAN manufacturing CO. of all types of Antenna, Jumper, Low PIM test cables, IBS and DAS PRODUCTS, MW COMP, Att, Dumy loads, DC block, Splitter, Duplexer, Couplers, Combiners, RF connector, RF Co-axial Cable, TELECOM tools, GPRS, RFID , IOT, and 5G products for Smart city.

WE R VERGY STONG IN DEVELOPING OF ANY KIND OF ANTENNA, WE R INTERESTED IN SUPPLY OUR PRODUCTS IN YR ORGANISATION. PLS CONFIRM YR ENQ.

PL confirm if any enquiry across,

PL confirm whether we can do some business together in near future. PL stay at home and be safe yr self and yr family.

We also keep the stock of all kind of RF connectors, RF Cables, RF cable assemblies and microwave components in huge qty TO PROVIDE UNDER ONE SHOP SOLUTION.

We are biggest stockiest of RF components in India.

BR/Pradeep Agrawal

Director, Synergy Telecom P Ltd.

M+91-7217885948, pradeep@rfconnector.in ;

Catalogue – https://rfconnector.in/Product/RF_Products_Catalouge_2021_2nd.pdf

https://s.docworkspace.com/d/ADYenm2495cqgcmhmrudFA?from=share

https://www.rfconnector.in/catalog/Microwave_components/Attenuator/Synergy_Price_List_2021_Updated.pdf

RF Cable https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_cable

RF Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_connector
RF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/antenna
HF VHF UHF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/hf_and_vhf_antenna
Horn Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/horn_antenna
RF Adaptor https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_adaptor

RF Couper https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_coupler
RF Attenuator https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_attenuator
RF Cable Assembly https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/cable_assembly
RF Combiner https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/combiner
RF Balun https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/balun
Bias Tee https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/bias_tee
DC Block https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dc_block
Diplexer https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/diplexer
Feeder Clamp https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/feeder_clamp
EIA Flange Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/flange_connector
IBS Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/ibs_product
Microwaves Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/microwave_component
RF Switch https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_switch
RF Shield Box https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/shield_box
RF Power Splitter https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/splitter
RF Surge Arrestor/Surge Protector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/surge_arrester
Test & Measurement Equipment https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/test__measurement_equipment
Telecommunication Mast https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/telecommunication_mast

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1JdHM2Ar1TEl-z5MiYPOYNAGHtZGtC98e/view?usp=sharing high freq conn banner
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1nzkjHlySOJnV7-u58dq85NwqhrfnzyTS/view?usp=sharing adeptor banner

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1vsFJdlhcmTQ1WLumpQCKya2TprfLgicn sma connector Images

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1W7HOksiWE5SASuegARwAOg8bRLHoxvJ1 TNC CONNECTOR Images

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/11gCWfECYypQAzMFEHZiUHLJd6o9S9xAk UHF CONN Images
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1AuHa-bMFnl-x7883F0EOazdBWoL4nIfR N CONN Images
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1M1uDMhl35tIwHv-FB_MdneDnti-w54Qr BNC CONN

For more Information: Contact Us
Contact Us
 
Thank youYour Enquiry has been sent successfully.
© Synergy Telecom Private Limited. All Rights Reserved (Terms of Use)Developed and managed by IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd.