Call 08048968018 87% Response Rate

Send Email

Radio Frequency Connector COAXIAL

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YrQOXclXSkQ

RF Cable https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_cable
RF Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_connector
RF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/antenna
HF VHF UHF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/hf_and_vhf_antenna
Horn Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/horn_antenna
RF Adaptor https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_adaptor

RF Couper https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_coupler
RF Attenuator https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_attenuator
RF Cable Assembly https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/cable_assembly
RF Combiner https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/combiner
RF Balun https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/balun
Bias Tee https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/bias_tee
DC Block https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dc_block
Diplexer https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/diplexer
Dummy Load https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dummy_load
Feeder Clamp https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/feeder_clamp
EIA Flange Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/flange_connector
IBS Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/ibs_product
Microwaves Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/microwave_component
RF Switch https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_switch
RF Shield Box https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/shield_box
RF Power Splitter https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/splitter
RF Surge Arrestor/Surge Protector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/surge_arrester
Test & Measurement Equipment https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/test__measurement_equipment
Telecommunication Mast https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/telecommunication_mast
Tools https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/tools

solar products www.rfconnector.in/product_showroom/solar_product


Waveguide Adaptors https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/waveguide_adaptor
Waveguide Flange https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/waveguide_flange
Waveguide Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/waveguide_component
Telescopic Antenna Mast https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/telescopic_mast

https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/proskit_toolkits

50ghz RF Connector n
  • 50ghz RF Connector n
  • 50ghz RF Connector n
  • 50ghz RF Connector n
  • 50ghz RF Connector n
  • 50ghz RF Connector n
  • 50ghz RF Connector n
  • 50ghz RF Connector n
  • 50ghz RF Connector n
  • 50ghz RF Connector n
  • 50ghz RF Connector n
  • 50ghz RF Connector n
  • 50ghz RF Connector n
  • 50ghz RF Connector n
  • 50ghz RF Connector n

50ghz RF Connector n

Product Price: Rs 2,850 / PieceGet Best Price

Product Brochure

Product Details:
Brandrf connector house
Part Number1 2.4 3.5 1.85 2.92mm connector
Contact MaterialBrass
Connectivity TypeMale
Usage/ApplicationRF
Mounting TypeCable Mount
high freq upto 200ghzwaveguide adepter
Rf connector high frequency Any new enquiry across 
Get Best QuoteRequest A Callback

EXPLORE MORE CATEGORIES

Looking For "Radio Frequency Connector COAXIAL"?
Thank youYour Enquiry has been sent successfully.

Reviews & Rating

4.2/5

★★★★★★★★★★

Reviewed by 86 Users

  • 5★55%
  • 4★22%
  • 3★6%
  • 2★2%
  • 1★15%
  • User Satisfaction
  • Response84%
  • Quality     100%
  • Delivery   88%

Most Relevant Reviews

A
★★★★★★★★★★
13-June-22
Ashutosh Kumar
Hajipur, Bihar
Product Name : Yagi Antenna
The seller fulfill 100% his promise. and also price is very reasonable and no compromise in quality. And The best things is the seller behavior...🥰🥰🥰
Response
Quality
Delivery
reviewImg1 reviewImg1
R
★★★★★★★★★★
05-January-22
Rahul Kumar
New Delhi, Delhi
Freight Charges could be around Rs 20-40 as i checked with local courier or post, but they take 100 Gst, product is good and product pricing is also reasonable. Service is also fast.
Response
Quality
Delivery
P
★★★★★★★★★★
18-June-21
Pradeep
Erode, Tamil Nadu
Product is working fine and price is also little bit less compared to other sellers.
Response
Quality
Delivery

© Synergy Telecom Private Limited. All Rights Reserved (Terms of Use)Developed and managed by IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd.