Mobile Antenna network GSM WIFI

 

RF Cable https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_cable
RF Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_connector
RF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/antenna
HF VHF UHF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/hf_and_vhf_antenna
Horn Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/horn_antenna
RF Adaptor https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_adaptor

RF Couper https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_coupler
RF Attenuator https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_attenuator
RF Cable Assembly https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/cable_assembly
RF Combiner https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/combiner
RF Balun https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/balun
Bias Tee https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/bias_tee
DC Block https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dc_block
Diplexer https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/diplexer
Dumy Load https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dumy_load
Feeder Clamp https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/feeder_clamp
EIA Flange Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/flange_connector
IBS Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/ibs_product
Microwaves Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/microwave_component
RF Switch https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_switch
RF Shield Box https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/shield_box
RF Power Splitter https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/splitter

 

Mobile Phone Antenna

  • Foil Print

₹ 100/Piece Get Latest Price

Product Brochure
Range5km
Size90cm
Usage/Applicationg4,g5
Antenna/Tower Height15cm
Antenna Gain3-9DBI
Connector TypeSMA MALE
PolarizationNORMAL
Frequency698-2700MHz
magnetic antantenna
Country of OriginMade in India

Minimum order quantity: 10 Piece

Omni magic antenna
We r experts in mfring antenna, Rf jumper, test, internal, external cables, antenna coaxial cable assembly with high pim and low vswr, 

WIP antenna 433mhz UFL to sma female cable

₹ 250/Piece Get Latest Price

Product Brochure
BrandRF connector House
Part Numberufl
Contact MaterialGold
Maximum Frequency6ghz
Mounting TypeCable Mount

Minimum order quantity: 100 Piece

Wip antenna 433mhz Ufl to sma female 15 cm cable

X

Contact Us

Pradeep Agrawal (CEO)
Synergy Telecom Private Limited
WZ 47,OLD PLOT NO. 24,,,Delhi,110018,VILLAGE BODELLA, Info@synergytpl.com
Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 110018, Delhi, India

Get Directions
Send Email
Share:
Thank youYour Enquiry has been sent successfully.