Call 08048968018 89% Response Rate

Send Email

Horn Antenna

We are a leading Manufacturer of dual polarization horn antenna microwave broad band from New Delhi, India.
Dual Polarization Horn Antenna microwave broad band
  • Dual Polarization Horn Antenna microwave broad band
  • Dual Polarization Horn Antenna microwave broad band
  • Dual Polarization Horn Antenna microwave broad band
  • Dual Polarization Horn Antenna microwave broad band
  • Dual Polarization Horn Antenna microwave broad band
  • Dual Polarization Horn Antenna microwave broad band
  • Dual Polarization Horn Antenna microwave broad band
  • Dual Polarization Horn Antenna microwave broad band

Dual Polarization Horn Antenna microwave broad band

Product Price: Rs 12,300 / PieceGet Best Price

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 Piece

Product Brochure

Product Details:
Frequency18ghz dual polirised.
Typeantenna
Usage/ApplicationRF Cable https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_cable RF Connector https://rfconnector.in/produc

18GHz Dual Polarization Horn Antenna
Specification
Frequency - 2-18GHz
Impedence - 50 ohms
VSWR - 2.1
Voltage Rating - 500max
installation resistance - 500m max
insertion loss - 0.2 max
GOOD QUALITYBEST OFFER



Additional Information:

  • Pay Mode Terms: T/T (Bank Transfer)
  • Port of Dispatch: Delhi
  • Production Capacity: 1000
  • Delivery Time: within a week after the payment
  • Packaging Details: customized pkg RF Cable https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_cable RF Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_connector RF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/antenna HF VHF UHF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/hf_and_vhf_antenna Horn Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/horn_antenna RF Adaptor https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_adaptor RF Couper https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_coupler RF Attenuator https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_attenuator RF Cable Assembly https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/cable_assembly RF Combiner https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/combiner RF Balun https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/balun Bias Tee https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/bias_tee DC Block https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dc_block Diplexer https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/diplexer Dumy Load https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dumy_load Feeder Clamp https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/feeder_clamp EIA Flange Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/flange_connector IBS Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/ibs_product Microwaves Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/microwave_component RF Switch https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_switch RF Shield Box https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/shield_box RF Power Splitter https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/splitter
Get Best QuoteRequest A Callback

EXPLORE MORE CATEGORIES

Contact Us
 
Thank youYour Enquiry has been sent successfully.

Reviews & Rating

4.4/5

★★★★★★★★★★

Reviewed by 95 Users

  • 5★56%
  • 4★21%
  • 3★5%
  • 2★2%
  • 1★16%
  • User Satisfaction
  • Response84%
  • Quality     95%
  • Delivery   86%

Most Relevant Reviews

M
★★★★★★★★★★
21-January-23
Mallika
Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
Product Name : Mobile Tower Installation Services
Good
Response
Quality
Delivery
A
★★★★★★★★★★
13-June-22
Ashutosh Kumar
Hajipur, Bihar
Product Name : Yagi Antenna
The seller fulfill 100% his promise. and also price is very reasonable and no compromise in quality. And The best things is the seller behavior...🥰🥰🥰
Response
Quality
Delivery
reviewImg1 reviewImg1
C
★★★★★★★★★★
21-January-23
Celik Distance
Turkey
Product Name : Drones
.Dear Sir, very esteemed Store officer. Thank you very much, sir, for your sensitivity and kindness. Your address to the customer, your approach, your self-sacrifice, your effort and presentation of the products you produce is admirable, sir. Thank
Response
Quality
Delivery

© Synergy Telecom Private Limited. All Rights Reserved (Terms of Use)Developed and managed by IndiaMART InterMESH Ltd.