Sma Adapter rf coaxial

RF Cable https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_cable
RF Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_connector
RF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/antenna
HF VHF UHF Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/hf_and_vhf_antenna
Horn Antenna https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/horn_antenna
RF Adaptor https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_adaptor

RF Couper https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_coupler
RF Attenuator https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_attenuator
RF Cable Assembly https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/cable_assembly
RF Combiner https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/combiner
RF Balun https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/balun
Bias Tee https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/bias_tee
DC Block https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dc_block
Diplexer https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/diplexer
Dumy Load https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dumy_load
Feeder Clamp https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/feeder_clamp
EIA Flange Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/flange_connector
IBS Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/ibs_product
Microwaves Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/microwave_component
RF Switch https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_switch
RF Shield Box https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/shield_box
RF Power Splitter https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/splitter

RF Adapter SMA Female - N Male

  • Foil Print

₹ 150/Piece Get Latest Price

Product Brochure
Contact MaterialBrass
Mounting TypeCable Mount
BrandRF connector house
Materialbrass,https://rfconnector.in/Product/SFP_Stock_List_2.pdf
Number Of Pins1
Pin Typesma female to n male
Power50W
Usage/Applicationconnector, rf Adaptor
ConditionNew 4ghz
Country of OriginMade in India

Minimum order quantity: 100 Piece

SMA female - N male Adaptor, we are offering this SMA female - N male Adeptor in best price.
Frequency - DC-4Ghz
Impedance - 50ohm
VSWR - 1.5
Insertiona Loss - ≤0.10 dB
Body - Brass
SS Insulator - PTFE Teflon
Center Conductor - Phosphor Copper
Temp. Range - -40℃~+85℃
Compliance - ROHS 

X

Contact Us

Pradeep Agrawal (CEO)
Synergy Telecom Private Limited
WZ 47,OLD PLOT NO. 24,,,Delhi,110018,VILLAGE BODELLA, Info@synergytpl.com
Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 110018, Delhi, India

Get Directions
Send Email
Share:
Thank youYour Enquiry has been sent successfully.