SPECTRUM ANALYSER t&m

RF Attenuator https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_attenuator
RF Cable Assembly https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/cable_assembly
RF Combiner https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/combiner
RF Balun https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/balun
Bias Tee https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/bias_tee
DC Block https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dc_block
Diplexer https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/diplexer
Dumy Load https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/dumy_load
Feeder Clamp https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/feeder_clamp
EIA Flange Connector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/flange_connector
IBS Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/ibs_product
Microwaves Components https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/microwave_component
RF Switch https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/rf_switch
RF Shield Box https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/shield_box
RF Power Splitter https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/splitter
RF Surge Arrestor/Surge Protector https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/surge_arrester
Test & Measurement Equipment https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/test__measurement_equipment
Telecommunication Mast https://rfconnector.in/product_showroom/telecommunication_mast

HP Agilent Spectrum Analyzer 8593E 9Khz-22Ghz

  • Foil Print

₹ 250000.00/Piece Get Latest Price

Product Brochure
Model Name/Number8593E
BrandHP
Batterycharging
Colorgrey
MaterialSteel and plastic

Minimum order quantity: 1 Piece

  • Perform complex tests simply and quickly with measurement personalities that support applications like cable TV/broadcast, component test, electromagnetic compatibility, lightwave, and wireless communications
  • Four slot cardcage
  • Split screen display
  • One-button measurement routines
  • Advanced measurement functions
  • Dual interfaces
  • Built-in tracking generator
  • E4444A BenchLink software

X

Contact Us

Pradeep Agrawal (CEO)
Synergy Telecom Private Limited
WZ 47,OLD PLOT NO. 24,,,Delhi,110018,VILLAGE BODELLA, Info@synergytpl.com
Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 110018, Delhi, India

Get Directions
Send Email
Share:
Thank youYour Enquiry has been sent successfully.